Tuesday, February 1, 2011

Campaign Reception Thursday February 10, 2011

Please Join Our Hosts
Burch Anderson
County Clerk John Arriola
Jan Cain
County Trustee Charlie Cardwell
Ray Crocker
Richard Curran
Mary Eddy
DeWayne Ferrell
Benjamin & Genora Flagg
Jacqueline Gleaves
Cassandra Gray
Lorinda Hale
Sheriff Daron Hall
Leneiva Head
J.R. Herrell
Adrian Holbert
Herman Hunter
Saul & Carol Jenkins
Linda Maurice
Property Assessor George Rooker
Circuit Court Clerk Ricky Rooker
Juvenile Court Clerk David Smith
Carl Stasiunas
Bob Tuke
Karen VanCleave
Orlando Walls
for a Reception
for Metro Council District 29 Candidate
Karen Y. Johnson
Thursday, February 10, 2011
5:30-7:30 pm
Conference Room
444 Bell Road
Nashville, TN 37217
Suggested $50 Contribution
Checks can be made payable to
Friends of Karen Johnson
P.O. Box 17131
Nashville, TN 37217

No comments:

Post a Comment